Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Brother Rand (AUS) 2013 Locks 14 Jun Mercer Mooney Produce H. Carnarvon Other A$11300
Mekong Den (AUS) 2014 Mekong Miss 13 Jun A1 Locksmith H. Pinjarra Other A$19000
Unending (AUS) 2014 Timeless Tenby 05 Jun Schweppes H. Belmont Other A$24500
Eye of the Day (AUS) 2016 For Your Eyes Only 02 Jun Mandurah Mail Maiden 2YO P. Pinjarra Other A$16500
I am the Sheriff (AUS) 2015 Lady Sherifa 02 Jun Medic Aid Maiden P. Pinjarra Other A$16500
Mr Genoa (AUS) 2015 Jean 16 May Schurmann Electrical H. Hamilton Other A$23000
Simply Sacred (AUS) 2015 Simply Wicked 12 May Follow at Ipswichturfclub Maiden P. Ipswich Other A$21000
To Rise Again (AUS) 2015 Transit Reef 11 May Stephen Bradley 70th H. Ascot Other A$69300
Beg to Differ (AUS) 2011 Contentious Miss 11 May Vale Tony Leighton H. Ascot Other A$70000
Flirty Friars (AUS) 2015 Flirting About 09 May Bowden Select H. Pinjarra Other A$19000
Sonnen (AUS) 2011 Show of Tralee 01 May Salinger H. Ascot Other A$24500
Merivale Miss (AUS) 2014 Erangy Springs 28 Apr Friar Tucks H. Pinjarra Other A$19000
To Rise Again (AUS) 2015 Transit Reef 27 Apr Mal Green H. Ascot Other A$18430
Our Maori Boy (AUS) 2012 Stella Vision 25 Apr Drage Boilermaking Maiden P. Kalgoorlie Other A$16170
Startthefriar (AUS) 2014 Athena's Me Mum 22 Apr HLB Mann Judd Business Advisors H. York Other A$15345
Zackariah Beau (AUS) 2013 Brookesmebaby 19 Apr Mae Routledge's Birthday H. Ascot Other A$19000
Friar's Gift (AUS) 2012 Gift of Eloquence 19 Apr Kirin Megumi H. Ascot Other A$24500
Scintillating (AUS) 2014 Weona Lady 18 Apr Chaff City Pinjarra Maiden P. Narrogin Other A$13580
To Rise Again (AUS) 2015 Transit Reef 17 Apr Glenroy Chaff Maiden P. Pinjarra Other A$16335
Sadlers Hills (AUS) 2013 Scene Stealer 14 Apr XXXX H. Geraldton Other A$19000