Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Maroon Creek (AUS) 2012 Barinka 12 Jan Bottlemart Malanda Maiden P. Atherton Other A$7450
Balestrand (NZ) 2012 Parfore 11 Jan Off the Track H. Hobart Other A$18000
Head Office (NZ) 2012 Choices Are 02 Dec Fresh Choice Cromwell Maiden S. Cromwell Other NZ$10000
Lovera (NZ) 2011 Franny 20 Nov Land Management Surveys H. Tatura Other A$19500
Hunter Island (NZ) 2009 Chalonne 22 Sep Longreach Cup Longreach Other A$15000
Balestrand (NZ) 2012 Parfore 16 Sep HOY Willby Rules P. NA Other A$17000
Delacroix (NZ) 2009 La Madelina 09 Sep Diet Coke S/chase Te Aroha Other NZ$20000
Hunter Island (NZ) 2009 Chalonne 01 Sep Diamond Lawn & Garden H. Emerald Other A$7000
Urban Explorer (NZ) 2007 Amatista 15 Aug National Jockeys Trust S/chase Murray Bridge Other A$15000
Balestrand (NZ) 2012 Parfore 12 Aug Carlton Draught H. NA Other A$18000
Hunter Island (NZ) 2009 Chalonne 11 Aug Muttaburra Cup Muttaburra Other A$10500
Shamal (NZ) 2010 Mistrale 26 Jul Manawatu ITM S/chase Trentham Other NZ$20000
Sugarland Express (NZ) 2012 Eloa 17 Jun NBN Maiden H. Port Macquarie Other A$20000
Choysa (NZ) 2010 Classy Choice 09 Jun Trevor Clarke H. Flemington Other A$120000
Super Mario (NZ) 2012 Parole 12 May Cairns Hardware Roy Marsh H. Gordonvale Other A$12500
Balestrand (NZ) 2012 Parfore 06 May Simons Design Centre H. NA Other A$17000
Big Hammer (NZ) 2012 Treasure the Cross 01 May Cally Hotel H. Warrnambool Other A$30200
Dauphin de France (NZ) 2012 Our Joan of Arc 14 Apr Amir Mian Prestige Property H. GCTC Other A$16000
Super Mario (NZ) 2012 Parole 10 Apr Ubet H. Towong Other A$14000
Brogue (NZ) 2011 What Can I Say 01 Apr Kidfix Motor Expo H. Nowra Other A$18700