Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Lakia (AUS) 2016 Arabian Gold 21 Aug Everest Carnival Maiden H. Canterbury Other A$50000
Fisticuffs (AUS) 2016 Sucker Punch 21 Aug Winter Guest Maiden P. Ipswich Other A$27500
The Sword (AUS) 2014 Mightier 11 Aug Goodstone Group H. NA Other A$19000
Windstorm (AUS) 2016 Storm Alert 07 Aug Tabtouch-Better Your Bet H. Belmont Other A$29400
Hafaawa (AUS) 2016 Elzeeza 02 Aug E-Cycle Solutions Maiden P. NA Other A$33600
Bold and Wild (AUS) 2015 Once Were Wild 02 Aug H&H Group Maiden H. Wyong Other A$34300
Chosen Peak (NZ) 2014 Snow Peak 01 Aug Weir Buses Maiden S. Hawera Other NZ$10000
Crowd Surfer (AUS) 2014 Class Success 28 Jul Virbac Recharge H. Tamworth Other A$30000
Stella Sea Sun (AUS) 2015 Jellicles 27 Jul Refinitiv H. Rosehill Other A$115500
Liability (AUS) 2015 Sacred Witness 24 Jul TAB Maiden P. Doomben Other A$26000
Bogart (AUS) 2016 Avante 17 Jul Tabtouch-Better Your Bet 2YO P. Belmont Other A$24255
Beauty Option (AUS) 2015 Sasa 16 Jul Porter Plant H. NA Other A$22000
The Sword (AUS) 2014 Mightier 07 Jul Birdcage Tavern H. NA Other A$17000
Dabiyr (IRE) 2015 Dabista 03 Jul Long Fine H. Sandown Other A$49000
Galaxy Star (AUS) 2012 Galaxy Queen 29 Jun Strickland S. Belmont Gr.3 A$142500
Beauty Bolt (AUS) 2016 Sasa 28 Jun Bet365 Maiden 2YO P. Geelong Other A$35000
Stella Sea Sun (AUS) 2015 Jellicles 26 Jun Bradley Photographers H. Kensington Other A$46000
Fuji Fury (AUS) 2015 Fuji Fairy 26 Jun Hyland's EOFY Sale H. Kensington Other A$50000
Flower of Love (AUS) 2014 Pure Beauty 26 Jun Memberships H. Eagle Farm Other A$35000
The Sword (AUS) 2014 Mightier 23 Jun RJ Print & Signs Maiden P. NA Other A$17000