Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Cobbers Mate (AUS) 2013 Star of Ella 16 Jan Creek Cruiser Maiden P. Strathalbyn Other A$13000
Strategic Demand (AUS) 2011 Flying Ella 05 Jan Coopers H. Gawler Other A$43200
Strategic Demand (AUS) 2011 Flying Ella 26 Dec Nhill Cup NA Other A$25000
Strategic Demand (AUS) 2011 Flying Ella 26 Dec Nhill Cup NA Other A$25000
Locks Well (AUS) 2013 Song of Songs 09 Dec Vets on Eyre H. Port Lincoln Other A$15000
Tully Ho (AUS) 2012 Tully Flame 08 Dec MPC Earthmoving Sprint H. Gunnedah Other A$22000
Final Zero (AUS) 2013 Zero Colour 02 Dec Coastline BMW P. Sunshine Coast Other A$19400
Critical Touch (AUS) 2012 Look and Feel 18 Nov R Bartholomew H. Canberra Other A$19400
Circulate (AUS) 2014 Lady Nikolay 15 Nov Mitchelton Wines Maiden P. Seymour Other A$23000
Sam Slick (AUS) 2014 Pensation 14 Nov Ace Training H. Bendigo Other A$30000
Sam Slick (AUS) 2014 Pensation 27 Oct Bet365 H. Yarra Valley Other A$20000
Chica Mala (AUS) 2013 Alpharari 18 Oct TRFM Maiden P. Moe Other A$26000
Strategic Agenda (AUS) 2015 Royal Tango 14 Oct Thank You Denis Duff Maiden P. Penola Other A$10000
Havastar (AUS) 2014 Havasinga 09 Oct Michaels of Donald H. Donald Other A$20000
Havastar (AUS) 2014 Havasinga 01 Sep Jockey Celebration Day Maiden P. Warracknabeal Other A$23000
Rikibobby (AUS) 2013 Madam Pandora 31 Aug Mario's Bar H. Mildura Other A$25000
Strategic Phil (AUS) 2015 Northern Rose 28 Aug Maiden P. Pakenham Other A$23000
Schweinsteiger (AUS) 2014 Feesforus 18 Aug Luke Kenyon Buck's Day H. Tatura Other A$20000
Simcha (AUS) 2013 Happy Henrietta 12 Aug Core Protective Group Maiden P. Cranbourne Other A$26000
Schweinsteiger (AUS) 2014 Feesforus 07 Aug Woodbine Ladies Auxiliary Appreciation Maiden P. Warracknabeal Other A$23000