Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Mawaard (AUS) 2015 Ulfah 20 Jan Duart Homestead Maiden P. Sale Other A$35000
Something Silver (AUS) 2014 Zaira 18 Jan H. Cranbourne Other A$35000
Kaimu (AUS) 2014 Kaimana 17 Jan Prestige Jayco H. Geelong Other A$21450
La la Luchie (AUS) 2014 Elegant Eagle 16 Jan Northpoint Fleurieu H. Strathalbyn Other A$15000
Cosmological (AUS) 2014 Next the Universe 15 Jan Join the 100 Club Maiden P. Mckinlay Other A$16200
Taniko (AUS) 2014 Counterpane 12 Jan Aviary at Royal Randwick H. Randwick Other A$125000
Eschiele (AUS) 2012 Upper Echelon 11 Jan Val's Ice Cream Van P. Dalby Other A$15000
D'Grammy (AUS) 2015 Soul Mama 11 Jan Hamilton Taxis H. Hamilton Other A$21450
My Girl Chilly (AUS) 2013 Rock of Ages 06 Jan Reptile Haven H. Albany Other A$15190
Fiery Eminence (AUS) 2012 Basra 04 Jan Farmers Run H. Tamworth Other A$20060
Alternative Fact (NZ) 2014 Lunar Eclipse 02 Jan Real Chartered Accountants H. Tauranga Other NZ$10000
Java (AUS) 2011 Dawn Attack 29 Dec Seven Darwin P. Darwin Other A$25000
Zalatte (NZ) 2015 Za Star 26 Dec TAB H. Randwick Other A$53925
Sutphin Boulevard (AUS) 2015 Valourina 26 Dec NPD Natural Gypsum Maiden P. Kerang Other A$12000
Tahlayla (AUS) 2015 Lady Antebellum 26 Dec Barham Meats Maiden P. Kerang Other A$12000
Make Mine Champers (AUS) 2014 Champagne Amore 20 Dec Boxing Day at Pinjarra H. Pinjarra Other A$19000
Taniko (AUS) 2014 Counterpane 14 Dec Night Racing H. Canterbury Other A$50000
Mimic (AUS) 2015 Jade Diva 13 Dec Caltex Orlando Street H. Coff's Harbour Other A$30000
Lady Amadeus (NZ) 2013 Rialto Bridge 12 Dec Roger Brittin Memorial H. Hastings Other NZ$10000
So Belafonte (AUS) 2013 Very Discreet 12 Dec Hygain H. Terang Other A$20000