Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
No Mean Feet (AUS) 2011 Stormletto 13 Mar Rentokil Initial H. Ascot Other A$18810
Lord Ludlow (AUS) 2013 Ancient Dream 13 Mar Hosemasters H. Ascot Other A$24500
Danehill Matilda (AUS) 2012 Matilda's Song 09 Mar John Deere RX Tractor H. Geraldton Other A$15500
One Hot Fox (AUS) 2011 Foxaround 03 Mar Ports Liquor Barons & Caltex H. Esperance Bay Other A$15500
Hot Star (AUS) 2013 Fey Miss 07 Feb Tabtouch Giddy Up Premium Form H. Geraldton Other A$15500
Sweet Talkin' (AUS) 2014 Not So Sweet 29 Jan Plate Clearance Maiden P. Geraldton Other A$13860
Hot Star (AUS) 2013 Fey Miss 29 Jan Finance and Insurance H. Geraldton Other A$15500
Rhino Buster (AUS) 2012 Surperino 26 Jan OD Transport WA P/L H. Esperance Bay Other A$14880
The Witch Doctor (AUS) 2015 Diatorio 25 Jan Tabtouch-Better Your Club Maiden P. Narrogin Other A$13720
Express Flirt (AUS) 2012 O'Flirty 23 Jan Hahn Superdry H. Ascot Other A$19000
No Mean Feet (AUS) 2011 Stormletto 19 Jan Tabtouch Better Your Bet Maiden P. Ascot Other A$30000
Gauged (AUS) 2012 Moodometer 11 Jan Newby's Auto Electrician H. Albany Other A$15500
Onapara (AUS) 2012 Serpara 10 Jan Geraldton Toyota H. Geraldton Other A$15500
Peg Leg Ben (AUS) 2011 Princess Ebonyrose 01 Jan Terang Co-Op H. Terang Other A$12000
Onapara (AUS) 2012 Serpara 30 Dec Northern Thoroughbreds H. Geraldton Other A$15190
Notta Mocha (AUS) 2014 Milihalo 26 Dec Better Your Bet H. Albany Other A$15190
Not to be Mist (AUS) 2015 Misty Donna 06 Dec LC Bushell Maiden P. Northam Other A$16335
Press the Petal (AUS) 2012 Starry Starry Rose 06 Dec KA Christianson H. Northam Other A$18240
Notta Mocha (AUS) 2014 Milihalo 30 Nov Great Southern Supplies H. Albany Other A$15035
Lord Ludlow (AUS) 2013 Ancient Dream 28 Nov Tabtouch Giddy Up Premium Form H. Northam Other A$18620