Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Yulong Stride (NZ) 2016 Youtoofast 23 Jun Bet365 Maiden P. Bendigo Other A$35000
Tapanui (NZ) 2014 Lady Alberton 23 Jun HJ&A Wiatkowski Maiden P. Coonamble Other A$30000
Travancore (NZ) 2013 Stella Livia 19 Jun Canterbury League Club H. Canterbury Other A$50000
Jinda (NZ) 2014 Ripple Rock 17 Jun Maiden P. Pakenham Other A$21275
Shauquin (NZ) 2013 Bejewelled 08 Jun Cordner Advisory P. GCTC Other A$21000
Sarabande (NZ) 2012 Merengue 08 Jun Hamilton Wanderers 4th October H. Te Rapa Other NZ$25000
French Success (NZ) 2015 Trocair 07 Jun TAC Be Races Ready Maiden P. Swan Hill Other A$35000
Tantalus (NZ) 2015 Ambrosia 02 Jun A&R Refrigeration Maiden P. Toowoomba Other A$20600
Grand Bouquet (NZ) 2015 Daffodil 01 Jun Pluspak H. GCTC Other A$21000
Johnny Lincoln (NZ) 2012 Samantha Jane 30 May Carters H. Awapuni Other NZ$10000
Savvy Ken (NZ) 2014 Prickle 26 May Nowra Cup Nowra Other A$45500
Byzantine (NZ) 2015 Baradevi 23 May Haunui Farm H. Pukekohe Other NZ$10000
Grand Bouquet (NZ) 2015 Daffodil 22 May TAB H. GCTC Other A$30000
Racing Paradise (NZ) 2015 Striptease 17 May Sportsbets Power Play H. NA Other A$22000
Thurmanator (NZ) 2013 Miss Thurman 16 May Superior Food Services Maiden P. Pakenham Other A$35000
Austin (NZ) 2012 Elusive Elle 11 May Picnic Cup Mathaguy Other A$5000
Savwell (NZ) 2013 Aninspiration 10 May Victory Hotel Mooball Cup H. Tweed River Other A$21560
Kiss the Bride (NZ) 2015 I Do 09 May Peter Kelly Flooring Maiden P. Hawkesbury Other A$34300
Indrabeel (NZ) 2014 Lightning Spur 08 May Coopers Dry H. Balaklava Other A$15000
Avadane (NZ) 2016 J'Adane 08 May JP Wills Bloodstock 2YO Maiden S. Matamata Other NZ$10000