Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Sfilza (AUS) 2014 Slewsay 23 Jun Grandstand Reserved Ticks Maiden H. Rockhampton Other A$19000
Uptown Lola (AUS) 2015 Cross Town 22 Jun Busbiz H. Donald Other A$22000
Spryzen (AUS) 2015 Ariarni 06 Jun Kellys Country Homes H. Seymour Other A$35000
Classy Joe (AUS) 2014 Capital Growth 05 Jun Kingsford Hotel Maiden P. Gawler Other A$13000
Sky Royale (AUS) 2014 Princess Abassi 01 Jun Bendigo Toyota Maiden P. Bendigo Other A$23000
The Mayor (AUS) 2014 Testa the Water 23 May Sportsbet H. Pakenham Other A$35000
Spryzen (AUS) 2015 Ariarni 22 May Bartlett Blinds Maiden P. Ballarat Other A$32900
Little Rich Boy (AUS) 2016 White Swallow 15 May Mill Park Stud Maiden P. Murray Bridge Other A$13000
Bone Dry (AUS) 2014 Island Bel 06 May Benalla Bowls Club Maiden P. Benalla Other A$23000
Neat Feat (AUS) 2010 Joontoo Gemini 04 May Pioneer Sprint H. Alice Springs Other A$100418
Bobby Rocks (AUS) 2014 Lotta Joy 23 Apr Suez Maiden P. Ballarat Other A$35000
Beth Rose (AUS) 2014 Gilded Rose 20 Apr Sprint H. Alice Springs Other A$18123
Uptown Lilly (AUS) 2014 Cross Town 20 Apr Easter Cup H. Tocumwal Other A$16410
Eighteen Bombers (AUS) 2012 Gold Magic 13 Apr Yeperenye Shopping Centre H. Alice Springs Other A$19170
Big Britches (AUS) 2011 Tycoon Sheila 30 Mar Morgans Financial H. Roma Other A$10000
Onward (AUS) 2010 Flag of Pride 17 Mar Lienert Engineering Bud Woolford Memorial H. Port Lincoln Other A$12000
Flow Meter (AUS) 2009 Trice Moss 13 Mar Store 21 H. Naracoorte Other A$15000
Gravity (AUS) 2014 Festival Parade 10 Mar Hill Livestock Maiden P. Clare Other A$10000
Onward (AUS) 2010 Flag of Pride 17 Feb Thomas Foods Intl Cup Prelude H. Port Lincoln Other A$25000
Schwitzer (AUS) 2015 Early Wakening 14 Feb Maiden P. NA Other A$35000