Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Hostar (AUS) 2014 Denison Star 19 Jun Le Pine Funerals H. Sandown Other A$50000
Young Harry Cool (AUS) 2015 Young Doctor 16 Jun Bet365 Maiden P. Echuca Other A$35000
Greetings Ned (AUS) 2014 Alezzie 26 May Ladbrokes Live Streaming H. Sandown Other A$50000
Mia Host (AUS) 2011 Four Seasons 25 May Battle of the Bush H. Thangool Other A$10000
Moody Miss (AUS) 2013 Blind Offer 25 May Hawker Hotel lH. Hawker Other A$7500
Georgia's Host (AUS) 2014 Georgia Oh 23 May Northo Hotel H. Wangaratta Other A$22000
Coronation Pia (AUS) 2014 Arriere 05 May First National Real Estate P. Launceston Other A$17000
No Money No Honey (AUS) 2012 Helogen 01 May Sinclair Wilson H. Warrnambool Other A$35000
Coronation Pia (AUS) 2014 Arriere 14 Apr Petuna Seafood Maiden P. NA Other A$17000
Playful Host (AUS) 2014 Play Mizzty for Me 12 Apr O'Brien Cabinets Maiden P. Mount Gambier Other A$13000
Bundle o' Diamonds (AUS) 2014 Thanks a Bundle 07 Apr H. Oakbank Other A$15000
Mia Host (AUS) 2011 Four Seasons 06 Apr Volunteers Open H. Thangool Other A$7450
Compere (AUS) 2014 Quick Retort 16 Mar Pot of Gold Maiden P. Darwin Other A$20000
Voodoo Queen (AUS) 2015 Miss Unexpected 08 Mar Casey Demons Maiden P. Cranbourne Other A$35000
All Host (AUS) 2010 Four Seasons 02 Mar Battle of Bush Easter Sat H. Gladstone Other A$7450
Maunahost (AUS) 2014 Maunatrice 26 Feb Colin Browell Memorial H. Bendigo Other A$35000
Mighty Like (AUS) 2009 Mighty Fine 26 Feb Cellarbrations H. Tamworth Other A$21560
Day on the Drink (AUS) 2014 Spartamiss 21 Feb Lucas Brothers Butchers Maiden P. Warrnambool Other A$21850
Zhenya (AUS) 2013 Z'Vinsky 15 Feb Gilchrist & Co H. Donald Other A$22000
Cyclone Tim (AUS) 2014 Darsawye 09 Feb Bet365 Maiden P. Yarra Valley Other A$23000