Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Skyshark (AUS) 2013 Skybee 12 Jan Norm England Services H. NA Other A$2500
Lucky Flipper (AUS) 2011 Just Flipper 26 Dec Triple M H. Morphetteville Other A$43200
Wired (AUS) 2014 It's Sydney 23 Dec Australis Roofing H. Sunshine Coast Other A$21000
Lucky Flipper (AUS) 2011 Just Flipper 28 Nov Bremerton Wines H. Strathalbyn Other A$15000
No Biting (AUS) 2011 Huamulan 24 Nov 100 Club on Sale H. Cairns Other A$13000
Jaws of Life (AUS) 2011 Resi Miss 24 Nov JA Cain Real Estate Trophy H. Woolamai Other A$4000
One for Rocky (AUS) 2014 Slight Dilemma 12 Nov Eric Kirkman Maiden P. Kilmore Other A$23000
Wired (AUS) 2014 It's Sydney 06 Nov Dyfa Plumbing H. Sunshine Coast Other A$14500
Great Bay (AUS) 2012 Miss Tabitha 06 Nov Your Everyday Gourmet H. Wangaratta Other A$12000
Owl on the Prowl (AUS) 2011 Wise as an Owl 03 Nov Wycheproof Cup NA Other A$23125
Owl on the Prowl (AUS) 2011 Wise as an Owl 13 Oct TAC Be Races Ready H. Manangatang Other A$13875
Owl on the Prowl (AUS) 2011 Wise as an Owl 29 Sep Murray Pest Control H. Jamestown Other A$6000
Owl on the Prowl (AUS) 2011 Wise as an Owl 16 Sep Val & Norm Humphrys H. Mindarie-Halidon Other A$12000
Jawsome (AUS) 2012 Pride of Ardrossan 11 Aug Matilda Motor Inn H. NA Other A$16000
Owl on the Prowl (AUS) 2011 Wise as an Owl 22 Jul Melrose Holiday Units H. Port Augusta Other A$12000
Penthouse Pet (AUS) 2011 Tickle the Peter 07 Jul Civil Contractors H. Broome Other A$15200
Fin (AUS) 2013 Eminent Danger 24 Jun Landmark Maiden P. Port Augusta Other A$10000
Bite the Media (AUS) 2010 Rock the Media 17 Jun Wauchope Real Estate H. Port Macquarie Other A$20000
Izenashark (AUS) 2011 Lady Zena 11 Jun Les Taggart Last Drinks H. Mornington Other A$40000
Sharkpeace (AUS) 2012 Peaceful Scenery 27 May Davey H. Strathalbyn Other A$15000