Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Some Nights (AUS) 2011 Princess Canny 03 Aug Three Rivers Machinery H. Coonamble Other A$12000
Light Shadow (AUS) 2009 Radigund 13 Jul ITM Gib H. Ruakaka Other NZ$30000
Emperor's Star (AUS) 2016 International Star 12 Jul Cressfield Maiden P. Scone Other A$22000
Duca Valentinois (IRE) 2012 Love Valentine 22 Jun GH Mumm H. Eagle Farm L A$125000
Light Shadow (AUS) 2009 Radigund 15 Jun Bream Bay Painting H. Ruakaka Other NZ$25000
Some Nights (AUS) 2011 Princess Canny 29 Apr Kool Ice H. Narromine Other A$22000
Light Shadow (AUS) 2009 Radigund 23 Mar Craigs Investment Partners H. Tauranga Other NZ$22500
Emperor's Chariot (AUS) 2009 Gunda Bella 26 Nov United Insurance Group H. Seymour Other A$20000
Mask of Time (IRE) 2014 Mission Secrete 20 Oct Coongy H. Caulfield Gr.3 A$150750
Some Nights (AUS) 2011 Princess Canny 20 Oct Agrigrain H. Narromine Other A$22000
Some Nights (AUS) 2011 Princess Canny 22 Sep Mawhood's IGA H. Grenfell Other A$6000
High Call (AUS) 2010 Forever 18 Aug Bill Peskett Memorial H. Cunnamulla Other A$7000
Woodbine Miss (AUS) 2011 Abu Zayan 16 Jun Lue H. Mudgee Other A$2500
High Call (AUS) 2010 Forever 09 Jun Benchmark 45 H. Barcaldine Other A$7000
Duca Valentinois (IRE) 2012 Love Valentine 26 May Lord Mayor's Cup Doomben Gr.3 A$127531
Two Hats (AUS) 2010 Luminata 02 May Galleywood Hurdle Warrnambool Other A$139000
Kaizari (AUS) 2011 Princess Renee 25 Apr Anzac Cove H. Tweed River Other A$5880
Bayview Emperor (AUS) 2010 Year of the Cat 15 Apr Ricks Plaster H. Hobart Other A$17000
Light Shadow (AUS) 2009 Radigund 07 Apr Stallion Placement Scheme H. Te Aroha Other NZ$22500
Two Hats (AUS) 2010 Luminata 29 Mar Matko Hire H. Warrnambool Other A$18500