Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Shooshkabob (AUS) 2012 Astina 17 Jan Parker Coonawarra Estate H. Penola Other A$12000
Faith in Grace (AUS) 2014 Entango 13 Jan Lincoln Sand Supplies Maiden P. Port Lincoln Other A$13000
Make Mine Hennessy (AUS) 2015 Danish Princess 13 Jan Kids Day Out Next Sunday Maiden P. Sale Other A$35000
Georgian Court (AUS) 2014 Georgian Queen 02 Jan Kim Poso Properties P. Sapphire Other A$21560
Crown Fontein (AUS) 2014 Miss Crown 29 Dec Darley H. Morphetteville Other A$30000
Turtles Nest (AUS) 2012 Walvis Bay 28 Dec JRP Property Maintenance H. Hobart Other A$17000
Crown Fontein (AUS) 2014 Miss Crown 02 Dec Ubet Maiden P. Murray Bridge Other A$13000
Southern Turf (AUS) 2014 Southern Tip 29 Nov Winning Edge Presentations H. Kyneton Other A$20000
Fever (AUS) 2014 Delightful Dale 25 Nov Taylors Wines Maiden P. Clare Other A$10000
Fontein Ali (AUS) 2012 Petrella 21 Nov Martin Collins Australia Maiden P. Launceston Other A$17000
Star of the Turf (AUS) 2015 Michelin Star 08 Nov Toyota Prado Luxury Maiden P. Warrnambool Other A$14190
Tough One (AUS) 2013 Paloma Bella 05 Nov H. Ballina Other A$21060
Double Superlative (AUS) 2013 Kidnapper 03 Nov Bac Friends of Sam P. Doomben Other A$70000
Blue Jangles (AUS) 2011 Test Zone 27 Oct St Arnaud Cup Stawell Other A$23750
Tough One (AUS) 2013 Paloma Bella 12 Oct Helpers Drought Appeal H. Grafton Other A$22000
Evil in Me (AUS) 2014 Startreat 10 Oct Tabcorp Maiden P. Launceston Other A$17000
Mandela Effect (AUS) 2014 Morell 10 Oct Chef's Catch H. Launceston Other A$17000
Toy Boy (AUS) 2013 Heart's Hope 07 Oct Win TV Tesbury Jack H. Bairnsdale Other A$23750
Tough One (AUS) 2013 Paloma Bella 21 Sep Follow at Ipswichturfclub Maiden H. Ipswich Other A$15000
Atomic Lokade (AUS) 2012 Lominata 16 Sep GJ Clarke & Co H. Mindarie-Halidon Other A$12500