Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Zac Attack (AUS) 2016 Hussy by Choice 20 Mar TAB Nars Jackson Murphy 2YO H. Doomben Other A$30000
I Am Magnificent (AUS) 2012 Superline 17 Mar Tulloch Cup Bathurst Other A$30000
Classic Choice (AUS) 2015 She's Choice 16 Mar Agmin Chelates H. Geelong Other A$22300
I am Spartacus (AUS) 2015 Louisiana Blues 10 Mar Tabtouch Better Your Bet H. Bunbury Other A$18620
Te Ata (AUS) 2014 Chickasaw 10 Mar Seears Workwear H. Canberra Other A$30500
Prophet's Thumb (AUS) 2015 Set to Skelter 09 Mar Fireball S. Randwick L A$140000
Simply Invincible (AUS) 2013 Simply Enchanting 09 Mar World Horse Racing Trophy H. Flemington Other A$125000
Evalina (AUS) 2015 Tahnee Topaz 06 Mar Casino Prince at Vinery H. Kensington Other A$46000
Invincible Lotus (AUS) 2016 Oasis Bloom 05 Mar Lloyd Sound Maiden 2YO P. Seymour Other A$35000
Hot Vinni (AUS) 2011 Cara Cara 02 Mar Vic Black Memorial H. Chinchilla Other A$8450
Carruthers (AUS) 2015 Lightning Rules 02 Mar Doyles on the Beach H. Goulburn Other A$28675
She's So High (AUS) 2014 High Achiever 02 Mar Bob Hoysted H. Flemington L A$141500
Operose (AUS) 2011 Belves 02 Mar Waldren Constructions Trophy H. Yass Other A$3530
Fabulous Flight (AUS) 2014 Court Flying 28 Feb Wychwood Farm H. Pukekohe Other NZ$11000
Vinco (AUS) 2016 Percussive 27 Feb Ausbia Electrical Maiden 2YO P. Gawler Other A$13000
Simply Invincible (AUS) 2013 Simply Enchanting 27 Feb Polytrack H. Sandown Other A$50000
I Am Lexus (AUS) 2014 Lady Lexus 25 Feb Sirromet H. Ipswich Other A$20600
Makin' the Grade (AUS) 2013 Duchess Drive 23 Feb Ladbrokes H. Darwin Other A$19500
Abu Dhabi (AUS) 2012 Dubai Fling 21 Feb Cyril Walton Memorial H. Geraldton Other A$15190
Lashes (AUS) 2015 Feint 21 Feb Polytrack H. Hawkesbury Other A$34300