Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Sylvan Crest (AUS) 2011 Manhattan Transfer 21 Aug Thank You Goldin Farms H. Gawler Other A$15000
Sound Investment (AUS) 2013 Roseneath 17 Aug Reddie Earthmoving H. Prairie Other A$8400
Just a Hustler (AUS) 2016 Just Another 06 Aug Southern Performance Auto Maiden H. Moruya Other A$21560
Frozen in Time (AUS) 2016 Suspended Time 04 Aug Muswellbrook Coal Company Maiden H. Muswellbrook Other A$22000
Spirit of Husson (AUS) 2012 Sacred Spirit 03 Aug Bonville Cup H. Coff's Harbour Other A$12000
Micks New Chick (AUS) 2014 Mick's Chick 03 Aug L Barnaba Appreciation H. Kembla Grange Other A$33300
Rylstone (AUS) 2015 Bavarian Belle 29 Jul Bet365 Maiden P. Casterton Other A$23000
Husson Park (AUS) 2013 Miss Oak Park 28 Jul Dollysdream H. Alice Springs Other A$16000
Husson Eagle (AUS) 2011 Tie Me Up 26 Jul Mildura Cup Mildura Other A$80000
Park Hussler (AUS) 2014 Madison Park 20 Jul Hotels H. Hughenden Other A$8000
Westbrook Warrior (AUS) 2013 Princess Laya 20 Jul Enterprise Legal H. Toowoomba Other A$19000
Husson's Pride (AUS) 2014 Schipper 10 Jul Big Screen on the Green H. Doomben Other A$35000
Emvepee (AUS) 2012 Virgin Snow 05 Jul Hen & Stag H. Tamworth Other A$22000
Brunot (AUS) 2016 Mesmerize Me 30 Jun Champions Estate Maiden 2YO P. NA Other A$32900
Husson's Shout (AUS) 2011 Star of Danetime 15 Jun Simrae Diesel & Welding H. Cunnamulla Other A$7450
How Can I Help (AUS) 2010 Lent 10 Jun TAB Battle of Bush Mareeba H. Cairns Other A$10000
Crystal Queen (AUS) 2014 Glorious Show 04 Jun Armidale Servies H. Armidale Other A$22000
Sir Husson (AUS) 2015 Lady Rich 01 Jun St Dalfour P. GCTC Other A$21000
Fastnet Flyer (AUS) 2010 Overspeed 25 May TAB Mackay Amateur Cup H. Mckinlay Other A$30000
Crystal Queen (AUS) 2014 Glorious Show 18 May Benchmark 58 H. Brewarrina Other A$7490