Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Pamir (NZ) 2013 One Chance 15 Jan Hokitika Cup NA Other NZ$22500
The Mist (NZ) 2013 The Cloud 14 Jan Tapstar and Dripette H. Nowra Other A$22000
Princess Brook (NZ) 2011 Lesley Brook 26 Dec Speights H. Wingatui Other NZ$35000
Pamir (NZ) 2013 One Chance 21 Dec Valachi Downs H. Ashburton Other NZ$10000
Riding High (NZ) 2013 Enzed 22 Nov Christmas at Theraces 15 December H. Ascot Park Other NZ$10000
Pamir (NZ) 2013 One Chance 14 Nov Bidfood Butchery Maiden S. Riccarton Other NZ$30000
Redford (NZ) 2014 Ruby Red 10 Nov Fasttrack Insurance Maiden S. Riccarton Other NZ$35000
Markwood (NZ) 2011 Pernote 06 Nov Wingatui Function Centre Maiden S. Wingatui Other NZ$10000
Tony Two Chips (NZ) 2011 Sumtime 06 Nov Southern Wide Real Estate Maiden S. Wingatui Other NZ$10000
Flying Agent (NZ) 2012 Nancy Wake 28 Sep Kevin Coyle Memorial H. Gore Other NZ$10000
Delegate (NZ) 2012 River Bear 09 Sep Hyland Race Colours Maiden Hurdle Te Aroha Other NZ$20000
Prince of Brooks (NZ) 2014 Lesley Brook 06 Sep Hygain Maiden P. Echuca Other A$26000
Tommyra (NZ) 2011 Hippo Priscilla 28 Jul Harcourts Taumarunui Hurdle Arawa Park Other NZ$20000
Sollevare (NZ) 2015 Avoid 15 Jul Bet365 Maiden P. Geelong Other A$25000
Flying Agent (NZ) 2012 Nancy Wake 29 Jun KB Contractors Maiden S. Wingatui Other NZ$10000
Ablaze (NZ) 2011 Alight 02 Jun Wingatui Function Centre H. Wingatui Other NZ$25000
Razors Edge (NZ) 2012 It's My Time 27 May Taranaki Steelformers H. Hawera Other NZ$10000
Yogi (NZ) 2012 Malozza 19 May Port Adelaide Cup Morphetteville L A$144315
Riding High (NZ) 2013 Enzed 11 May Sims Bakery Maiden S. Ashburton Other NZ$10000
Chequered Flag (NZ) 2011 Star of Mulwala 28 Apr Ubet H. Morphettville Other A$100000