Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Veloce (NZ) 2012 Bounce de Ball 21 Jun Aquashield Roofing Maiden S. Otaki Other NZ$10000
Ticket to Ride (NZ) 2012 Classy Bawn 20 Jun Lone Star Pukekohe H. Pukekohe Other NZ$11000
Dragon Storm (NZ) 2014 Prize Lady 15 Jun Ruakaka Economic Development Group H. Ruakaka Other NZ$30000
Dance Away (NZ) 2015 Midnight Breaker 08 May AP Gollan Valuers Maiden S. Matamata Other NZ$10000
Nerve Not Verve (NZ) 2015 Bilancia 03 May Haunui Farm Maiden S. Pukekohe Other NZ$10000
Lincoln King (NZ) 2014 Shi Kin Fly 25 Apr 5 Star Horse Transport Maiden S. Avondale Other NZ$10000
Warset (NZ) 2014 Chickilicious 18 Apr Prime 7 H. Newcastle Other A$35000
Analytica (NZ) 2015 Shamardal Luck 11 Apr Stellice Building Gourp H. NA Other A$35000
Pasabahce (NZ) 2012 Tinkerbabu 23 Mar NZB Insurance Pearl Series H. Tauranga Other NZ$30000
Analytica (NZ) 2015 Shamardal Luck 21 Mar Buloke Times Maiden P. Donald Other A$23000
Diapason (NZ) 2012 Musicanna 16 Mar AAMI H. Morphettville Other A$33800
Surprise Baby (NZ) 2014 Bula Baby 11 Mar Adelaide Cup Morphettville Gr.2 A$405775
Katazyna (NZ) 2013 Fabianska 10 Mar BetEasy Trophy H. Balnarring Other A$3680
Shockfactor (NZ) 2013 Lonhrielle 10 Mar Lexus of Maroochydore H. Sunshine Coast Other A$21000
Arctic Shock (NZ) 2015 Art Beat 07 Mar Electronic Signage Australia Maiden P. NA Other A$35000
What a Shock (NZ) 2013 Tiz Kate 01 Mar K&K Cooling H. Port Lincoln Other A$17500
Eugenio (NZ) 2015 Rixi 24 Feb Livamol Maiden H. Hawkesbury Other A$31300
Taming the Shrew (NZ) 2015 Stage Fright 23 Feb Valachi Downs H. Matamata Other NZ$22500
Shockfactor (NZ) 2013 Lonhrielle 17 Feb Ratings H. Sunshine Coast Other A$19800
Baanone (NZ) 2014 Baas 17 Feb Bradley Photographers P. Nowra Other A$22000