Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Disco Rebel (AUS) 2014 Disco Regent 17 Jan Raidis Estate H. Penola Other A$12000
Small Scale (AUS) 2015 Dinky 16 Jan Greenman Inn Maiden P. Strathalbyn Other A$13000
Wasabi Bob (AUS) 2013 Miss Satchmo 12 Jan Schild Estate Wines H. Gawler Other A$43200
Liberty Lover (AUS) 2015 Khandallah 02 Jan Northpoint Fleurieu Maiden P. Strathalbyn Other A$13000
Cause We Can (AUS) 2013 Banditti 28 Dec Coopers Dry H. Gawler Other A$15000
The Deckeraider (AUS) 2014 Deck the Dolphin 27 Dec Sky Racing Maiden P. Towong Other A$19000
Raid the Cabinet (AUS) 2013 Jinsky Girl 16 Dec Bendigo Coachlines H. Bendigo Other A$25000
Danger Deal (AUS) 2014 Queen's Kiss 14 Dec Jim & Glenda Smyth's Birthday H. Morphetteville Other A$15000
Run Like a Rebel (AUS) 2015 Goodeheremanners 03 Dec Bega Cup Carnival Maiden H. Sapphire Other A$22000
Let's Rebelle (AUS) 2014 Let's Set Sail 02 Dec Paul Cureton Concretor H. Grafton Other A$21060
Raid the Cabinet (AUS) 2013 Jinsky Girl 01 Dec Styleprint H. Yarra Valley Other A$20000
Rap God (AUS) 2014 Benbara Rossa 29 Nov Buildoz Carpentry Maiden P. NA Other A$27000
Let's Rebelle (AUS) 2014 Let's Set Sail 15 Nov Charlie's Takeaway H. Port Macquarie Other A$22000
Inayforhay (AUS) 2014 Sazzana 21 Oct Priceline Pharmacy Maiden P. Horsham Other A$23000
Miner's Miss (AUS) 2015 Posnet 20 Oct TAC Make it Strong Finish Maiden P. Avoca Shire Other A$15000
Wasabi Bob (AUS) 2013 Miss Satchmo 20 Oct Darley H. Morphetteville Other A$45000
Rebellious Lord (AUS) 2013 Benbara Rossa 19 Oct Mailors Flat Concrete H. Warrnambool Other A$20000
True Raider (AUS) 2013 True Confidence 12 Oct Racecourse Function Centre Maiden H. Grafton Other A$22000
Sierra Zulu (AUS) 2015 Sierra de Oro 09 Oct Donald Cup Raceday Maiden P. Donald Other A$23000
Chumpunya (AUS) 2014 Lady Empress 26 Sep Ausbia Electrical P. Gawler Other A$13000