Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
The Holy One (NZ) 2016 Entirely Saintly 21 Aug Clanbrooke Racing H. Sandown Other A$49000
Cheptegei (AUS) 2016 Julez 17 Aug Winsec Savings & Loans Maiden P. Wangaratta Other A$23000
Somethinaboutharry (NZ) 2015 Princess of Wales 15 Aug Ladbrokes Back Yourself Maiden P. Sale Other A$35000
Rukuhia (NZ) 2015 Dane Edna 10 Aug Haunui Farm H. Pukekohe Other NZ$22500
Blacklog (NZ) 2015 Monkey Magic 10 Aug Uni Fitness Maiden H. GCTC Other A$21000
Muzzleflash (NZ) 2014 Macchiato 07 Aug TAB Multiplier H. Cranbourne Other A$35000
Intelle (NZ) 2015 Keep Thinking 06 Aug Naubro Maiden P. Wodonga Other A$23000
Papagena (NZ) 2016 Pamina 03 Aug El Doute at Stud Cashmere H. Riccarton Other NZ$25000
Here Comes Lenni (NZ) 2014 Procure 03 Aug Walter Harmer 70th Birthday H. Belmont Other A$70000
Classclown (NZ) 2013 Hilily 01 Aug Lowe Schollum Jones Maiden S. Hawera Other NZ$10000
Tavis Court (NZ) 2015 Keep Her Free 01 Aug Sandford Brothers H. Hawera Other NZ$10000
Chasing Returns (NZ) 2015 Miss Danni 31 Jul Carlton Draught Maiden P. Sale Other A$35000
Winsome Voyage (NZ) 2016 La Bella 30 Jul Hewitt & Whitty Maiden 2YO P. NA Other A$20125
Tavirun (NZ) 2015 Alleyrun 27 Jul H. Caulfield Other A$135000
The Holy One (NZ) 2016 Entirely Saintly 25 Jul EMPD Maiden P. Echuca Other A$35000
True Elegance (NZ) 2014 Charlene 23 Jul Brydone Hotel Maiden S. Oamaru Other NZ$10000
Gobstopper (NZ) 2012 Bagalollies 21 Jul Brendan Drechsler Hurdle Pakenham Other A$99000
Here Comes Lenni (NZ) 2014 Procure 18 Jul Clackline Fencing H. Northam Other A$19000
Deluxe Edition (NZ) 2011 Arlanda 17 Jul Formstress H. Pukekohe Other NZ$10000
Curragh (NZ) 2012 Shock 13 Jul TAB H. Rosehill Other A$125000