Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Denman Dreaming (AUS) 2012 Exceed Expectation 17 Aug Diggers Race Club Inc H. Cunnamulla Other A$7450
Dalswinton (AUS) 2015 McFlurry 17 Aug Cornerstone Stud H. Morphettville Other A$43200
Simply Dreaming (AUS) 2014 As Simple as That 15 Aug Ladbrokes Cash Out H. Sale Other A$35000
Prime Candidate (AUS) 2014 Coolroom Candidate 10 Aug Cabra Bowls H. Rosehill Other A$125000
Starden Lass (AUS) 2016 Search the Stars 06 Aug Bill McGrath Engineering Maiden P. Wodonga Other A$23000
Love Club (AUS) 2014 Unfadeable 05 Aug Harvey Norman H. Darwin Other A$30300
Simply Dreaming (AUS) 2014 As Simple as That 05 Aug Murphy's Turf & Landscaping H. Echuca Other A$22000
Bring Me Some (AUS) 2016 Shebrings Diamonds 04 Aug Vantage Homes Maiden H. Sunshine Coast Other A$21000
Auerbach (AUS) 2013 Permission 03 Aug Diversity Dash H. Doomben Other A$75000
Chabrol (AUS) 2016 Can She Move 02 Aug Kosciuszko Tickets on Sale Maiden H. Goulburn Other A$20060
Confluence (AUS) 2014 Rambling River 28 Jul Bendigo Ice H. Bendigo Other A$35000
November Gale (AUS) 2014 Blizzardly 27 Jul Mildura Party Hire Maiden P. Mildura Other A$23000
Flash of Thunder (AUS) 2014 Busty 26 Jul Bossong Engineering H. Broome Other A$13860
Trigger Point (AUS) 2014 Heavenly Insight 24 Jul Big Screen Company H. Sandown Other A$50000
Kasita (AUS) 2016 Hidden Treasure 20 Jul Joe Wagner Group Maiden P. Toowoomba Other A$18600
Prezado (AUS) 2014 Nerrin Twister 20 Jul Stable Staff Recognition H. Flemington Other A$125000
Love Club (AUS) 2014 Unfadeable 17 Jul Women in Thoroughbred Racing H. Darwin Other A$20250
Denman Diva (AUS) 2014 Entrust 13 Jul Cowra Riding for Disabled H. Cowra Other A$11760
Maria Elisa (AUS) 2014 Via 06 Jul Martel Wheatley ACC Trophy H. Nyngan Other A$4500
Commute (AUS) 2015 Momentously 05 Jul Turkey Trot H. Tamworth Other A$22000