Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Petrachor (NZ) 2015 Mother 21 Aug Waikato Stud H. Taupo Other NZ$10000
(Urban) Lumberjack (NZ) 2015 Margravine 19 Aug Hygain Winners Choice H. NA Other A$22000
I See Red (NZ) 2013 C'Mon Cuba 11 Aug Christmas at the Races 17th December H. Ruakaka Other NZ$10000
Just Treasure (NZ) 2014 Evviva 03 Aug BCD Group H. Te Rapa Other NZ$22500
Tigre Royale (NZ) 2015 Crown Tigress 28 Jul Bendigo Locksmiths Maiden 2YO P. Bendigo Other A$35000
Cherry Lane (NZ) 2014 Street Law 27 Jul Waikato, BOP Busy Bees H. Arawa Park Other NZ$25000
Suliman (NZ) 2013 Red Mariete 20 Jul BGP Battlers Cup Te Rapa Other NZ$30000
Petrachor (NZ) 2015 Mother 18 Jul Carrfields Primary Wool Maiden S. Hastings Other NZ$10000
Whakarewarewa (NZ) 2015 Raffaella 17 Jul XXXX Gold Maiden H. Sunshine Coast Other A$27500
Red Forest (NZ) 2015 Redwood Forest 04 Jul Time Test H. Wanganui Other NZ$11000
Grand Eagle (NZ) 2014 Merci Grand 02 Jul Klingspor Maiden H. Gosford Other A$34300
Cherry Lane (NZ) 2014 Street Law 23 Jun Bullseye Direct H. Te Aroha Other NZ$10000
Romancer (NZ) 2013 Romantically 22 Jun Brian Beattie H. Flemington Other A$125000
Rosewood (NZ) 2013 Glad Eye 15 Jun Redstag H. Awapuni Other NZ$35000
Cedar Grande (NZ) 2013 Merci Grand 05 Jun Ladbrokes Back Yourself H. Sandown Other A$50000
Cherry Lane (NZ) 2014 Street Law 29 May Fairview Motors Maiden S. Te Rapa Other NZ$10000
Just Treasure (NZ) 2014 Evviva 29 May NZB Insurance Pearl Series Maiden S. Te Rapa Other NZ$10000
Ever So Clever (NZ) 2015 Cherokee Rose 23 May Roger Gill Agriculture Maiden S. Pukekohe Other NZ$10000
(High) Shine (NZ) 2014 Pure Light 10 May Turangga Farm H. Scone Other A$50600
Grant (NZ) 2014 Daisy Louise 28 Apr Waterfront Bar and Grill Maiden S. Waterlea Other NZ$10000