Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Jerilderie Letter (AUS) 2012 Pirate's Sirene 06 Jan Daly's IGA Koroit Cup H. Warrnambool Other A$45000
Triple Shot (AUS) 2013 Show Princess 05 Jan Conway Printing H. Albury Other A$22000
Kednelly (AUS) 2014 Magic by Gosh 02 Dec Cassign Goodbye H. Warrnambool Other A$25000
Robin the Rich (AUS) 2011 Just for Profit 01 Dec Geoff Norman Trophy Race H. Balnarring Other A$4000
Powers Lookout (AUS) 2013 Bettenjeune 27 Nov Christmas Party Raceday H. Bendigo Other A$20000
Moonlight Ruby (AUS) 2013 Belara 21 Nov Jacqualene Hare Memorial H. Sandown Other A$40000
Kednelly (AUS) 2014 Magic by Gosh 08 Nov Valvoline-Man Like Horsepower Maiden P. Warrnambool Other A$15000
No Nonsense Ned (AUS) 2013 Signed and Sealed 06 Nov Bet365 H. Bairnsdale Other A$12000
Free Settler (AUS) 2013 Lottacosta 01 Oct Shojun Concrete Maiden P. Geelong Other A$26000
Ask the Sheriff (AUS) 2014 Shades of Julie 29 Sep Tasco Caltex Northstar Maiden H. Pooncarrie Other A$6510
River Lee (AUS) 2014 Bianca Gold 24 Aug Darryl Patterson Memorial H. Bendigo Other A$25000
Chopsticks (AUS) 2012 Roseen 17 Aug Tender Print CBTS H. Geelong Other A$20000
Destiny Ambush (AUS) 2012 Poniard 12 Aug Jack Walsh Memorial Maiden P. Narromine Other A$20000
River Lee (AUS) 2014 Bianca Gold 31 Jul Bet365 Maiden P. Geelong Other A$22000
Powers Lookout (AUS) 2013 Bettenjeune 31 Jul Bet365 H. Geelong Other A$18000
Black Mary (AUS) 2012 Susie Jane 21 Jul TRFM H. Moe Other A$18000
Triple Shot (AUS) 2013 Show Princess 03 Jul Corowa Race Club H. Corowa Other A$20000
Last Stand (AUS) 2011 Indian Classic 21 Jun Roberts One Real Estate H. Warrnambool Other A$18000
Armedanddangerous (AUS) 2013 Our Mariela 10 Jun Fletcher Family H. Gulgong Other A$6000
Armedanddangerous (AUS) 2013 Our Mariela 12 May O'Brien Winter & Partners Trophy H. Mathaguy Other A$4000