Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Casa de Lago (AUS) 2014 Miss Cacciatore 20 Jun Harrington Design H. Warrnambool Other A$35000
Time of Glory (AUS) 2014 Faith in My 11 Jun Willow Tree Cup Raceday H. Quirindi Other A$22000
Parlour (AUS) 2016 Affair 09 Jun Polytrack Metro & Provincial Maiden H. Hawkesbury Other A$36200
Hindley Street (AUS) 2015 Hot Show 09 Jun Bus Service Maiden P. Port Augusta Other A$10000
Buckin' Beauty (AUS) 2015 Lucky Beauty 30 May Gosford RSL H. Gosford Other A$35000
Dram of Delago (AUS) 2015 Alezan Thunder 24 May NCMC H. Casterton Other A$22000
Delago Edition (AUS) 2014 Tuchuzy 14 May Mackay Cup Calcutta Raceday H. Mckinlay Other A$19000
De Lady Deluxe (AUS) 2015 Betrille 03 May Norweld & Stallon Security H. Mt Garnet Other A$10000
Sukwhinder (AUS) 2016 Danagall 29 Apr All Office Business H. Grafton Other A$22000
Dram of Delago (AUS) 2015 Alezan Thunder 29 Apr Cansdell Signs H. Grafton Other A$22000
Delago Edition (AUS) 2014 Tuchuzy 26 Apr Grammar Raceday H. Rockhampton Other A$19000
Velago (AUS) 2014 Doubleblack Velvet 20 Apr Iron Jack H. Ascot Other A$49000
Revlis (AUS) 2014 Already 20 Apr Warracknabeal Cup Warracknabeal Other A$44100
Miss Geneva (AUS) 2016 Apart 14 Apr Magic Albert at Kooringal 2YO H. Wagga Other A$22000
Hankstar (AUS) 2016 Flying Lamborgini 10 Apr Heiniger Maiden 2YO P. Balaklava Other A$13000
Velago (AUS) 2014 Doubleblack Velvet 07 Apr Leinster Contracting Services H. Pinjarra Other A$19200
Jenaya (AUS) 2015 Anathema 06 Apr Wingham Beef Week Maiden H. Krambach Other A$12000
Three Stooges (AUS) 2014 Lilitai 30 Mar Win a Racehorse Share H. GCTC Other A$21000
Stolen Gift (AUS) 2014 Miss Jumbo 18 Mar Queanbeyan Leagues Club Maiden P. Queanbeyan Other A$22000
Revlis (AUS) 2014 Already 07 Mar Trotters Coaches H. Hamilton Other A$21450