Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Viv Said No (AUS) 2013 Majestic Harmony 18 Jun Porter Plant H. NA Other A$22000
Narda Shar (AUS) 2015 Sweet Sugar 18 Jun Townsville Turf Club Maiden H. Towong Other A$19000
Abraded (AUS) 2014 The Fairy's Kiss 17 Jun Central West Electrical Maiden H. Bathurst Other A$21260
Phaistos (AUS) 2015 Latona 15 Jun Peoplecare Health Cover H. Kembla Grange Other A$31300
Blunderbuss (AUS) 2015 Sea Horse 15 Jun Narrandera Jewellers Maiden H. Narrandera Other A$12000
King Kabuto (AUS) 2014 Our Cougette 09 Jun West Wimmera Council H. Edenhope Other A$22000
Lifesaver (NZ) 2013 Storm Fronts 25 May TAB Highway H. Randwick Other A$75000
Fluorobus (AUS) 2015 Pteryon 23 May Counties Agri Maiden S. Pukekohe Other NZ$10000
Symphonette (AUS) 2015 Symphony Miss 23 May Garfield Golf Club H. Pakenham Other A$35000
Achi Baba (AUS) 2013 Dawn Attack 20 May John Oxley Motors H. Port Macquarie Other A$22000
Galea Warrior (AUS) 2013 Meru Hill 18 May Flinders Shire P. Hughenden Other A$7450
Knight's Helmet (AUS) 2015 Purity 18 May Marlow Canete & Associates H. Tennant Creek Other A$18115
Spanner Head (AUS) 2013 Classic Chevron 18 May John Meagher Hall of Fame H. Flemington Other A$125000
Bohemian Forest (AUS) 2014 St Gilgen 12 May Goldin Farms H. Gawler Other A$15000
Pickelhaube (AUS) 2014 More Haste 10 May Carlton Draught Blue Lake H. Mount Gambier Other A$25000
Phaistos (AUS) 2015 Latona 10 May Newgate Farm & Daracon Group H. Scone Other A$50600
Knight's Helmet (AUS) 2015 Purity 04 May Gillen Club H. Alice Springs Other A$20143
Helstar (AUS) 2013 Star on High 04 May Binnaway Cup Binnaway Other A$8820
Chamisal (AUS) 2015 Chaparra 26 Apr Schweppes H. Port Macquarie Other A$22000
Ladies' Gem (AUS) 2014 Royal Reign 16 Apr Polytrack H. Hawkesbury Other A$35000