Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
No Ties (AUS) 2015 Posh Chic 12 Jan Goldin Farms?keed Mofeed H. Gawler Other A$43200
Big Suzie (AUS) 2015 Lady Electrique 08 Jan Yarra Valley Toyota Maiden P. Yarra Valley Other A$23000
Iampaidfor (AUS) 2015 Zumbarina 06 Jan King of Knives Maiden H. Sunshine Coast Other A$21000
Felicia (AUS) 2016 Los Feliz 05 Jan Goldin Farms - Akeed Mofeed 2YO H. Gawler Other A$42000
Self Imposed (AUS) 2015 Typhoon Tilly 31 Dec Two Tarts Catering Maiden P. Echuca Other A$23000
Free of Debt (AUS) 2016 Stagerush 22 Dec Happy 90th Alan Sargent 2YO P. Morphetteville Other A$42600
Oh Five Glory (AUS) 2016 Distinctive Flyer 08 Dec Mount Franklin 2YO H. Doomben Other A$72000
Mornay (AUS) 2015 Lobster 07 Dec Robert Oatley Maiden P. Mudgee Other A$28675
Felicia (AUS) 2016 Los Feliz 01 Dec Bradley Painting Services 2YO P. Morphettville Other A$43800
Metro Tramp (AUS) 2015 Metrofox 24 Nov Salisbury Inter Soccer Club Maiden P. Morphettville Other A$30000
Reason to Smile (AUS) 2015 Smily 22 Nov Tourist Hotel H. Queanbeyan Other A$22000
No Ties (AUS) 2015 Posh Chic 14 Nov Coonara Maiden P. Murray Bridge Other A$13000
Accoy (AUS) 2015 Infinite Grace 13 Oct Kids Fund Maiden P. Kembla Grange Other A$35000
Soaring Eagle (AUS) 2015 Wings of Success 12 Oct Peter & Lavella Darose Maiden P. Cranbourne Other A$27000
Lady Sass (AUS) 2015 For the Girls 11 Oct York Cup Raceday Maiden P. York Other A$13580
Depth That Varies (AUS) 2016 Zellindi 08 Oct Romantic Dream 2YO P. Tamworth Other A$22020
Courseshewill (AUS) 2016 Corsaire 06 Oct Doug & Joan 2YO Fillies S. Doomben Other A$70000
Fergie (AUS) 2015 Legal Union 01 Oct Gericke Logistics Maiden P. Naracoorte Other A$13000
Fairy Fast (AUS) 2015 Fairessa 30 Sep Tabtouch Better Your Bet H. Northam Other A$18430
Mirette (AUS) 2015 Lady Zabeel 28 Sep McDonalds Maiden P. Benalla Other A$26000