Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
My Shu Mai (AUS) 2014 Flowerdrum 17 Aug Nutrano Produce Cup H. Innisfail Other A$10000
My Pendant (NZ) 2015 My Locket 10 Aug Member Peter Cosgriff H. Flemington Other A$125000
El Shaday (NZ) 2013 Celebrate 30 Jul TAB H. Mckinlay Other A$19000
Jay Jay d'Ar (NZ) 2015 Somethymesoon 27 Jul Melbourne Cup Day at Mildura H. Mildura Other A$20900
Oh Why (NZ) 2014 Just be Cos 27 Jul TAB Race to Roma Final H. Roma Other A$29500
Oh Why (NZ) 2014 Just be Cos 20 Jul Race to Roma Qualifier H. St George Other A$14300
Mehrtens (NZ) 2014 Burnzees Magic 18 Jul Wairoa Wanderers H. Hastings Other NZ$10000
Tricky Mix (AUS) 2014 Utopia 10 Jul Alcyone Hotel Residences Maiden H. Doomben Other A$27500
Oh Why (NZ) 2014 Just be Cos 06 Jul Mungindi Cup Mungindi Other A$11960
O'Guy (NZ) 2013 Woodminco 29 Jun Tanalised H. Ruakaka Other NZ$22500
Hirtshals (NZ) 2013 Burnzees Magic 22 Jun Singapore Airlines H. Eagle Farm Other A$75000
Fine and Dandee (NZ) 2014 Dandee Topwin 19 Jun Sports Central Brew House Maiden S. Oamaru Other NZ$10000
Good Morning (NZ) 2011 Dawning 14 Jun Direct Produce Distributors H. Carnarvon Other A$11300
Comte (NZ) 2015 French 13 Jun Porter Plant Maiden P. NA Other A$35000
Oh Why (NZ) 2014 Just be Cos 08 Jun Mallawa Picnic Cup Mallawa Other A$8000
Pinvincible (NZ) 2015 Queen of Lions 06 Jun Next Meeting 20/6 H. Wyong Other A$35000
Gympins (NZ) 2015 Gymnast 02 Jun Great Northern Maiden P. NA Other A$17000
Credit Manager (NZ) 2015 Heineken Lass 26 May Holdem Contracting Maiden S. Hawera Other NZ$10000
Purple Sector (NZ) 2015 Eden Valley 11 May Rough Habit P. Doomben Gr.3 A$140000
Trudeau (NZ) 2013 Paris Carver 10 May Matt Smith Construction H. Ashburton Other NZ$11000