Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Last Round (AUS) 2013 Magic Music 13 Jul Stonehouse Retreat H. Esk Other A$7450
Proane (AUS) 2012 Prophet Jewel 29 Jun Mackay Cup TAB Calcutta H. Mckinlay Other A$20000
Lucky Connection (AUS) 2012 Wifi 08 Jun Cub H. Towong Other A$14500
Thunder Boom (AUS) 2013 Layette 30 May Tabtouch-Better Your Bet H. Northam Other A$19000
Karmonaaron (AUS) 2014 Backwhereibelong 25 May National Jockeys Trust H. Darwin Other A$18500
Proane (AUS) 2012 Prophet Jewel 21 May HHH Partners H. Rockhampton Other A$19000
Karmonaaron (AUS) 2014 Backwhereibelong 11 May Mrs Macs H. Darwin Other A$18500
Knight's Honour (AUS) 2013 Best Out West 11 May WW Lunn Shearing Trophy H. Mathaguy Other A$4000
Argyle Belle (AUS) 2013 Siphon 05 May Bet365 H. Bendigo Other A$35000
Proane (AUS) 2012 Prophet Jewel 20 Apr Easter Sunflower Festival H. Emerald Other A$7450
Lucky Connection (AUS) 2012 Wifi 18 Apr Carlton Maiden H. Towong Other A$19000
Karmonaaron (AUS) 2014 Backwhereibelong 17 Apr Seven Darwin H. Darwin Other A$17500
Danetrille (AUS) 2013 Catrille 13 Apr Elders Commander Holbrook Cup H. Holbrook Other A$12740
Coupe de Ville (AUS) 2015 Dan Baroness 13 Apr Somerset Regional Council Maiden P. Kilcoy Other A$14500
Shadow Empire (AUS) 2012 Really Flying 13 Apr Searles P. Kilcoy Other A$14200
Letter to Juliette (AUS) 2013 Ruby Ransom 12 Apr Orange Gold Cup Orange Other A$64700
Gone Viral (AUS) 2011 Wifi 04 Apr BJ Howes Metaland H. Gosford Other A$35000
Shadow Vision (AUS) 2013 Optometrist 21 Mar Seven Mackay H. Mckinlay Other A$17800
Reiby the Red (AUS) 2011 Reiby Rose 13 Mar Schweppes H. Ipswich Other A$28000
Cooee March (AUS) 2013 Portside 02 Mar Carrathool Cup Carrathool Other A$19750