Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Careering Away (AUS) 2014 Miss Chard 06 May Bet365 Official Price H. Benalla Other A$22000
Sofie's Gold Class (AUS) 2013 Laynlow 01 May Jim Beam Black P. Eagle Farm Other A$30000
Nightspun (AUS) 2011 Reine du Soir 27 Apr Machenergy H. Merriwa Other A$9800
Rehanaat (AUS) 2011 El Ashb 25 Apr Nyngan Cup Nyngan Other A$11360
Great Shine (AUS) 2014 Krupp Diamond 22 Apr Ezyquip Hire Maiden P. Augathella Other A$10000
Barry the Baptist (AUS) 2013 I Mean Business 21 Apr Stawell Cup Stawell Other A$70000
The Thick of It (AUS) 2014 Chelseas Best 16 Apr Jayco H. Bendigo Other A$35000
Hard Empire (AUS) 2013 Last Quill 13 Apr RN Irwin S. Morphettville Gr.3 A$120405
Hardspot (AUS) 2014 Amitola 07 Apr Wagga & District Supporters Maiden H. Gundagai-Adelong Other A$22000
Pass the Glass (AUS) 2012 Glasspark Miss 31 Mar Millicent Cup Penola Other A$30000
Alaskan Jade (AUS) 2012 Dutch Harbor 30 Mar Schweppes H. Morphettville Other A$30000
Hard 'n' Tough (AUS) 2014 Full Noise 29 Mar Cri-Tech Plumbing H. Warrnambool Other A$22000
You Am I (AUS) 2014 Miss Ducati 24 Mar BVA Metal Fabrications H. Bunbury Other A$18810
Taciturn (AUS) 2013 The Fairest 16 Mar Kiss Me I'm Irish H. Darwin Other A$20000
Iceflow (AUS) 2012 Icy Maiden 09 Mar Asbuild H. Alice Springs Other A$18000
Ballast (AUS) 2012 Cincture 06 Mar Hughes Agencies H. Murray Bridge Other A$15000
Ashlor (AUS) 2013 Another Shot 03 Mar VOBIS Gold Eldorado Wangaratta Other A$96000
Forceful (AUS) 2014 Our Millster 02 Mar Kirin Megumi H. Ascot Other A$70000
Spunlago (AUS) 2011 Lindt 01 Mar Tom Patton Cup Wagga Other A$27200
Nightspun (AUS) 2011 Reine du Soir 26 Feb Harvest H. Bathurst Other A$22000