Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Captain Punch (AUS) 2011 Punchline 03 Aug Palmerston Sprint H. Darwin Other A$137250
Baker's Dozen (AUS) 2011 Muffin McLay 03 Aug HD Mining H. Middlemount Other A$9650
Left Jaybee Out (AUS) 2013 Thelnor 25 Jul Thinkwater H. Echuca Other A$35000
Non Paear (AUS) 2014 Countess Ricardo 21 Jul Battery Zone Syn Sprint H. Pakenham Other A$32900
The Captain (AUS) 2012 Bridget 20 Jul Elsey on Parap P. Darwin Other A$34250
Captain Crackerjak (AUS) 2012 Heaven's Eyes 16 Jul Hygain Winners Choice H. NA Other A$22000
Scoreline (AUS) 2012 Russiana 13 Jul Karratha Automotive Group H. Nor-West Other A$10000
Captain Hedderwick (AUS) 2015 Gathering Storm 12 Jul Steamatic Geelong Maiden P. Geelong Other A$35000
Guest List (AUS) 2013 Evidentia 07 Jul Max Cranes H. Port Augusta Other A$12000
Double Dink (AUS) 2014 Doonkdink 01 Jul Neil Brock Valley Funerals Maiden P. Tatura Other A$23000
Segouin (AUS) 2013 Shebensopdet 30 Jun Grand Terminus Hotel H. Bairnsdale Other A$22000
Scoreline (AUS) 2012 Russiana 30 Jun Hedland Emporium H. Port Hedland Other A$10000
Guest List (AUS) 2013 Evidentia 23 Jun Elders Port Augusta Maiden P. Port Augusta Other A$10000
Raven's Blaze (AUS) 2014 Ravensgold 10 Jun Jack Watson Memorial H. Mornington Other A$60000
Punchie (AUS) 2013 Doonkdink 20 Apr Happy Easter Maiden P. Mt Isa Other A$7450
The Captain (AUS) 2012 Bridget 16 Mar Shamrock n Roll P. Darwin Other A$25000
Captain Smooth (AUS) 2012 Satin Sheets 16 Mar TAC Be Races Ready H. Geelong Other A$20900
Segouin (AUS) 2013 Shebensopdet 08 Mar Melbourne Parkview Hotel H. Ararat Other A$22000
Picayune (AUS) 2014 Dinky 06 Mar TAB Maiden P. Murray Bridge Other A$13000
Navita (AUS) 2012 Queen Anchor 28 Feb Bet365 Price Guarantee H. Kyneton Other A$22000