Recent winners

Name Dam Date Race Track Race type Prize money
Sugar Zone (AUS) 2016 Dark Brown Sugar 14 Aug TAB H. Doomben Other A$33000
Eurosay (AUS) 2015 Magsaya 09 Aug Transtate Tyre & Suspension Maiden H. Canberra Other A$20000
Butterlea Lad (AUS) 2015 Tantra Dancer 01 Aug Windward Balloon Adventures H. Northam Other A$25000
Diplomatic Measure (AUS) 2015 Real Special 24 Jul Beachys Bottom Pub Mannum H. NA Other A$15000
Bonnezone (AUS) 2016 Bonne Affaire 16 Jul FNQ Big Screens Maiden H. Cairns Other A$19000
Santorini Summer (AUS) 2016 Fast and Loose 06 Jul Adelaide Galvanising 2YO P. Morphettville Other A$100000
Platinum Euros (AUS) 2016 Hey Blondie 05 Jul TAB Maiden H. Rockhampton Other A$20000
Hi Zero (AUS) 2015 Dance Hit 03 Jul River 94.9FM Maiden P. Ipswich Other A$26500
Butterlea Lad (AUS) 2015 Tantra Dancer 26 Jun Kirin Megumi H. Belmont Other A$19000
Deliya (AUS) 2015 Delisha 20 Jun Rjay's Installations Maiden H. Wyong Other A$32300
Megazone (AUS) 2015 Mega 13 Jun Racing at Pinjarra H. Pinjarra Other A$19000
Pizonie (AUS) 2015 Pilgrim 01 Jun Waste Management H. Gatton Other A$19000
Euroaire (AUS) 2015 Red's Moxie 31 May Kris Lees Racing Maiden P. Scone Other A$22000
Love Squirrels (AUS) 2015 Mrs Vanderbilt 31 May Master Hire P. Sunshine Coast Other A$21000
Little Red Coupe (AUS) 2015 Coupe 18 May Lamanna Premier Group Maiden P. Burdekin Other A$8500
King Alfonso (AUS) 2015 Sancha 12 May Carlton Mid Maiden H. Ipswich Other A$20600
Euroblaze (AUS) 2015 Storm of Fire 09 May PF Formation Sand & Concrete Maiden H. Hawkesbury Other A$33300
Moore Euros (AUS) 2015 Moore 05 May Merimbula RSL H. Sapphire Other A$22000
Megazone (AUS) 2015 Mega 28 Apr Peel Bus Charters Maiden P. Pinjarra Other A$16500
Diplomatic Measure (AUS) 2015 Real Special 17 Apr Clem & Ada Graetz Memorial Maiden P. Murray Bridge Other A$13000